REVIEW: MAC is Beauty Lipsticks – Highlights, Call the Hairdresser!, Real Redhead, Make Me Gorgeous, Diva-ish & Reel Sexy

Pick your shades up with Mac is Beauty lipstick. I so love the shades.

fionaseah.com

Whoop, what a title ^^’

Hey everyone! As promised across all my social media platforms, I’ll be reviewing six of the 12 MAC lipsticks that are slated to be released in Singapore this coming Friday. It took me a while to prep this post because of the colossal amount of new shades this time, although I only bought half the number. But trust me, I would have gotten every single one if my funds allowed it because I’m always very hyped up at the thought of owning new lipstick shades 😀

mac-is-beauty-6 This mega collection includes 12 lipsticks, 16 Pro Longwear Fluidline (all Permanent), 4 Eye Shadows (in Yogurt, Preening, Wow Factor & Bouffant), 1 Eye Kohl in I Get No Kick, 4 Cremesheen Glass (in On the Scene, Fashion Scoop, Star Quality & Japanese Spring), 2 Beauty Powder (in Alpha Girl & Pearl Blossom), 3 Studio Nail Lacquer (in French Tipped, To Dye For & Doll…

View original post 1,096 more words

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

